HomeServicesPractice DivisionsOur TeamResultsAbout UsMissionContact Us

 

 

Contact our highly qualified team of actuaries and insurance professionals to serve all of your actuarial, regulatory compliance, and risk management needs:

 

Primary Contacts

Benjamin Cohen - FSA, MAAA
President and Consulting Actuary

Ben.Cohen@wakelyactuarial.com

+1-727-489-7138

William Reynolds - FSA, MAAA
Consulting Actuary

Bill.Reynolds@wakelyactuarial.com

+1-727-489-7133

Mike Polasky - FSA, MAAA
Consulting Actuary

Mike.Polasky@wakelyactuarial.com

+1-727-489-7109

Sharon Goodman - ASA, MAAA
Consulting Actuary

Sharon.Goodman@wakelyactuarial.com

+1-727-489-7117

Kamran Malik - ASA, MAAA
Consulting Actuary

Kamran.Malik@wakelyactuarial.com

+1-727-489-7112

Jim Karnow - ASA, MAAA
Consulting Actuary

Jim.Karnow@wakelyactuarial.com

+1-727-489-7118

 

Services | Practice Divisions | Our Team | Results | About Us
Mission | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Links | Home